Video

Videodrome – Teleglitch – Brain Explodes

I’ve written before about Teleglitch, a twisted, visceral, procedurally-generated, sci-fi, survival horror roguelike(like) with an innovative crafting system, but seeing as I haven’t heard about the devs achieving Minecraft-like success yet, I obviously need to keep on talking.

After the break you’ll find a few minutes of gameplay to give you a better idea of what the game is really like than the clumsy description above. I apologise in advance for the sniffles… Next time I’ll load up on cold and flu tablets.

Stay tuned for a follow-up video in which I make it past the first level… Hopefully.

Standard

Leave a Reply

